By: Danny Templegod

Greetings valued Dan’s Movie Report and Action-Flix.com readers recently an amazing video appeared on YouTube & Facebook! The amazing stunt coordinator Aaron Toney (‘Altered Carbon’, Season 2) and double of Black Panther… check him on IMDB https://www.imdb.com/name/nm1987604/ has created an action packed, and clever video for these difficult times.

Above Photo (C) 2020 Aaron Toney IMDb

He collaborated with a crushingly talented team of stunt performers, 3 of whom I have interviewed, to put out this kick ass video! Check out Dan’s Movie Report for detailed interviews with Amy Johnston, Lauren Mary Kim, and Tamiko Brownlee!

Above Photo (C) 2020 Tamiko Brownlee

Movies are an escape from reality, stay safe this Easter! This video was all filmed in separate locations and seamlessly edited by Aaron! WOW! Perhaps a new content form emerging! Also watch for another great creator and coordinator Vlad Rimberg in this! Nice to see the two of them working on this!

I asked Aaron for a quote on the project and he said “I am just going to let it circulate for awhile. Can’t wait to see everyone’s version of this. So much fun.”

Toney with fellow MCU actor Sebastian Stan

This is direct from Aaron’s ZG YouTube page a must follow! His page is @

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCh0GwBfl_OCu3mQmrMJg86g

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NcZ8OcNmYJE&

Who says you can’t do a fight while in isolation. Watch this ? The concept had been floating around my brain. My friend @penelopetalleur said we should do a fight. I said, your right. And here we are. Featuring friends and peers from around the world. 🙂 

Christopher Troy @christophertroyofficial Shahaub Roudbari @shahaub Tamiko Brownlee @tamikobrownlee Brian Ho @brianho720 Andy Long Nguyen @andy_long_nguyen Justin Eaton @jeaton_ Philip Silvera @philipsilvera Vi-Dan Tran @vi_dan Penelope Talleur @penelopetalleur Caine Sinclair @trebleprodigy Keanu Lam @wildinvalhalla_ Dave Macomber @davemacomber Gui DaSilva @guixdasilva Julia Maggio @juliastunts Omar Zaki @omarzaki0 Vlad Rimburg @vladrimburg Jeremy Marinas @jermskillz David Charles Warren @91divad Caitlin Hutson @caitlinhutson Lauren Mary Kim @laurenmarykim Jay Kwon @jaykwon249 Jimmy Chhiu @jimmychhiu Amy Johnston @amyejohnston Hannah Scott @hannahscottstunt Mustafa Bulut @_mustafabulut Lateef Crowder @lateefcrowderdossantos Lloyd Pitts @lloydsfault Nilo Williams @nilo_stunts Anisha Gibbs @neeshnation Sam Looc @samlooc CC Ice @cc_ice_stunts Music by: The Prodigy – Voodoo People(remix) #quarantine #stunts #socialdistancing#fight #action #corona #covid19 #quartinelife#theprodigy #movement #global #actiondesign#staypositive #smile #onelove #disney #marvel#mcu #oneshot #edit #flow

Category 

Entertainment Music in this video Learn moreListen ad-free with YouTube PremiumSong 

Voodoo People (Pendulum Mix) Artist 

The Prodigy Album 

Voodoo People / Out Of Space Licensed to YouTube by 

Beggars (on behalf of XL Recordings); BMG Rights Management, União Brasileira de Compositores, CMRRA, LatinAutor, Abramus Digital, Broma 16, ASCAP, AMRA, UMPI, ARESA, LatinAutor – PeerMusic, The Royalty Network (Publishing), EMI Music Publishing, and 17 Music Rights Societies

Stay locked in to Dan’s Movie Report and Action-Flix.com, 2020 will be an truculent, pugnacious, yet entertaining year for films!

About The Author: Danny Templegod is the owner and operator of the all exclusive Dan’s Movie Report and is a part time contributor for Action-Flix.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s